Angling Support Hub

Our Angling Support Hub has moved to the new Angling Trust website. Just click on the button below for our latest guidelines to anglers, clubs, fisheries, coaches and other angling organisations to ensure fishing complies with the latest Government guidance during the Covid-19 epidemic.

It's important that all anglers comply with both Government guidelines and legislation. If you've noticed something that shouldn't be happening and want to let us know, you can now let us know through our confidential online form.

Further support

North Region

Daniel Williams

Darren Birch

South Region

Dean Asplin

Clive Copeland

East Region

David Munt

James Roche

West Region

Dave Evans

Richard Hadley

Regional Enforcement Managers

MIDLANDS

Kevin Pearson

kevin.pearson@anglingtrust.net

07495 433620

NORTH WEST

Dave Lees

david.lees@anglingtrust.net

07495 433618

SOUTH WEST

Nevin Hunter

nevin.hunter@anglingtrust.net

07495 433622

NORTH EAST

Mark Gregory

mark.gregory@anglingtrust.net

07947 893664

 

BUILDING BRIDGES

Jan Kansik

Janusz.kansik@anglingtrust.net

07495 433615

SOUTH EAST

Dave Wilkins

david.wilkins@anglingtrust.net

07495 433623

EAST

Paul Thomas

paul.thomas@anglingtrust.net

07495 433621

Daily curated fishing content

Check our new site fishingbuzz.co.uk – curated, daily content for you to feed your love for fishing whilst indoors!